Restaurants Val Gardena / Gröden

 

Ortisei - Str. Sacun, 107

The restaurant Ansitz Jakoberhof offers a fine cuisine with local and international specialties. From the restaurant you can enjoy also a breathtaking view. The chef uses only local high quality ingredients to let you taste fine and delicious dishes.

Excellent
1 Review
9.0

Santa Cristina - via Dursan, 13

La Tambra is a cosy and comfortable restaurant, furnished in wood with respect of the typical Tyrolean style. It is the perfect place for all the occasions, from the romantic dinner to the meetings with the family and friends.

Exceptional
3 Reviews
9.5

Ortisei - via Rezia,

Restaurant and pizzeria in the center of Ortisei in Val Gardena. The Mauriz Keller is situated directly in the lively pedestrian area of Ortisei and offers Italian and South Tyrolean cuisine in a rustic-elegant ambiance.

Exceptional
9 Reviews
9.3

Selva Gardena - via Puez, 12

In the restaurant of the Hotel Tyrol typical flavours, recipes and delicacies of an ancient land are waiting for you. Ancient Ladin recipes based on secret traditions passed down for generation are prepared with fresh and authentic ingredients. Rich flavours...

Ortisei - Via Trebinger, 22

Exceptional
9 Reviews
9.2

Selva Gardena - Str. Meisules, 22

The Medel delights the most discriminating gourmands. It offers a cosy country atmosphere and provides the perfect setting for every occasion. The menu includes both sumptuous dishes and light and wholesome creations. Our guests can choose from traditional...

Excellent
2 Reviews
8.5

Selva Gardena - Str. Meisules, 64

Exceptional
11 Reviews
9.3

Selva Gardena - Plan de Gralba, 37 - c/o Hotel Chalet Gèrard - The Mountain Lodge

Fine cuisine with a magnificent panoramic view.

Exceptional
5 Reviews
10.0

Selva Gardena - Str. Plan da Tieja, 10

At the Restaurant Pizzeria Maciaconi you can indulge in life’s little pleasures. It has a sun terrace and smoking room and lies in the heart of S. Cristina. The imaginative menu at the Maciaconi will meet every gourmet’s taste. The Maciaconi has its own...

Excellent
1 Review
9.0

Ortisei - Str. Promenade, 1/1

Crisp pizza, fresh from the oven, delicious à la carte dishes, many flavours of ice-cream and a huge choice of thirst-quenching drinks – we have it all! You will be spoilt for choice! The Cascade is a paradise for gourmets. We make every guest feel welcome....

Exceptional
1 Review
10.0

Santa Cristina - Str. Chemun, 52

Very Good
1 Review
8.0

Ortisei - Str. Michael, 37/1

Eat with delight! Experience genuine hospitality with particularly attentive service during your holiday in the Dolomites. The Restaurant Pinei offers cuisine and dining experience is varied and diverse...

Ortisei - Via Mureda, 178

After spending a day immersed in the scenic beauty of the mountains and valleys of the Val Gardena, one is looking forward to dining in this open-beam restaurant. The romantic atmosphere, enticing menu offerings and the views of the sun setting on Sassolungo...

Ortisei - Str. Skasa, 68 - c/o Hotel Alpin Garden Wellness Resort

In the restaurant at the 5-star hotel Alpin Garden you can enjoy excellent dishes. The kitchen staff constantly tries to innovate and breathe new life into the local cuisine. South Tyrolean cuisine combines rustic traditional specialities and light...

Ortisei - Via Bulla, 14

Selva Gardena - via Nives, 4

In the gourmet restaurant Nives you may celebrate a special occasion in an extraordinary atmosphere, maybe with a romantic candlelight dinner. Indulge yourself with high class gastronomy! In an elegant and inviting atmosphere, savory creations of our top...

Ortisei - Via Rezia, 51

Since 1779 the oldest tavern in Ortisei Val Gardena, where the wood-paneled walls tell their story, celebrities come together after skiing or climbing, the artists discuss about the Valley... in an ideal atmosphere to enjoy contemporary cuisine of high...

Exceptional
2 Reviews
10.0

Santa Cristina - Str. Dursan, 86

Exceptional
1 Review
10.0

Santa Cristina - Str. Chemun, 43

The Uridl is one of the oldest restaurants in the valley and it is well-known for its good food. The stube is really the heart of the Uridl with its wooden ceiling and walls and an elegant 19th century wood-burning stove, which is still working today.

Excellent
2 Reviews
9.0

Selva Gardena - Str. Dantercëpies, 34

Very Good
1 Review
8.0

Selva Gardena - Str. Mëisules, 43

Ortisei - Via Roma, 41

Exceptional
2 Reviews
10.0

Ortisei - via Rezia, 267

Selva Gardena - Str. Mëisules, 161

Exceptional
1 Review
10.0

Ortisei - via Rezia, 142

Exceptional
1 Review
10.0
  1  2    >

Logo miaValGardena.it

Gröden, Dolomiten, Südtirol

Restaurants

 

Pufels - Via Bulla, 12 - c/o Sporthotel Platz

Willkommen im Restaurant Platz! Unsere Küche ist vielseitig und facettenreich, eine Kombination aus leichter italienischer Kost mit herzhaften Südtiroler Spezialitäten, die Restaurantkarte ist vielfältig mit kleinen Gerichten auch für die Nachmittagsjause....

Wolkenstein - Str. Meisules, 22

Hier hat der Hunger sein Zuhause. Elegant, rustikal, gemütlich, einladend empfängt Sie unser Lokal. Und jeder Anlass findet dort seinen Platz. Heftig, deftig, bekömmlich, leicht. Tirolerisch, italienisch, französisch oder ganz exotisch. Unsere Küche, kennt...

Wolkenstein - Str. Plan da Tieja, 10

Hier liegt der Genuss auf Ihrer Seite: im Restaurant Pizzeria Maciaconi mit großer Sonnenterrasse und Raucherraum, im Herzen von St. Christina. Unsere Speisekarte im Maciaconi erfüllt mit ihrer bekannt ideenreichen Küche jeden Wunsch. Doch nicht nur die...

St. Christina - via Dursan, 13

St. Ulrich - Str. Promenade, 1/1

Die ofenfrische Pizza, das bekömmliche Gericht a la Carte, Eis in allen Sorten und Getränke für jeden Anspruch. Sie haben die Wahl. Für Genießer ist das Cascade auf jeden Fall die richtige Adresse. Allein gegen den großen, plötzlichen Hunger, zu zweit bei...

Wolkenstein - via Puez, 12

Im Restaurant des Hotel Tyrol erwarten Sie typische Geschmäcker, Rezepte und Köstlichkeiten eines legendären Tales. Hier wird viel Wert auf Tradition und Qualität gelegt, welche das Küchenteam in seinen typisch ladinischen Rezepten interpretiert, die über...

St. Christina - Str. Chemun, 52

St. Ulrich - Str. Michael, 37/1

Genussvoll speisen und edle Weine genießen! Das Restaurant Pinei, zwischen St. Ulrich in Gröden und Kastelruth am Fuße der Seiser Alm, lädt Sie ein, den freundlichen, akkuraten Service, die Liebe zu großen und kleinen Details, aus denen sich das Restaurant...

Wolkenstein - Plan de Gralba, 37 - c/o Hotel Chalet Gèrard - The Mountain Lodge

Einheimische Spezialitäten mit herrlichem Panoramablick.

St. Ulrich - Via Mureda, 178

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in der freien Natur können Sie sich im Mansarden-Restaurant verwöhnen lassen, von wo aus Sie einen einmaligen Ausblick genießen können, mit einem gepflegten Abendessen bei Kerzenlicht. Juniorchef Rainer betreut selbst das...

St. Ulrich - Str. Skasa, 68 - c/o Hotel Alpin Garden Wellness Resort

Die Küche des Restaurants Alpin Garden ist traditionell und innovativ... eine wundervolle Kombination! Mit viel Liebe und Kreativität erfindet der Südtiroler Küchenchef Georg Costabiei mit seinem Team neue Kombinationen von anspruchsvoller Kulinarik...

St. Ulrich - Via Rezia, 51

Seit 1779 die älteste Gaststätte in St. Ulrich in Gröden, wo die Holztäfelung ihre Geschichte erzählt, Prominente nach dem Skifahren oder Klettern zusammen kommen, die Künstler über das Tal diskutieren... in einer idealen Atmosphäre, in der man moderne Küche...

Wolkenstein - via Nives, 4

Im Gourmetrestaurant Nives können Sie einen speziellen Anlass in einer besonderen Atmosphäre feiern, zum Beispiel bei einem romantischen Dinner im Kerzenschein. In einem stilvollen und gemütlichen Ambiente werden Ihnen schmackhafte Kreationen serviert...

St. Ulrich - Str. Sacun, 107

Einheimische und internationale Spezialitäten mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Sie können gerne einen Tisch in der malerischen Hexenstube reservieren...

St. Christina - Str. Dursan, 86

St. Christina - Str. Chemun, 43

Das Restaurant Uridl ist für seine gutbürgerliche Küche bekannt. In der urigen Bauernstube und im kleinen Künstlerstüberl, bietet das Restaurant täglich Südtiroler Spezialitäten sowie italienisch-mediterrane Gerichte an.

St. Ulrich - Via Roma, 41

Wolkenstein - Str. Mëisules, 161

St. Ulrich - via Rezia, 267

St. Ulrich - via Pineies, 18

Wolkenstein - Str. Dantercëpies, 34

Wolkenstein - Str. Mëisules, 43

St. Ulrich - via Rezia, 142

  1  2    >